How to Sync Twitter Bookmarks to Notion

Are you tired of losing track of your Twitter bookmarks or manually copying and pasting them into other apps? With dewey.'s sync to Notion feature, you can easily integrate your saved tweets with your Notion workspace. This makes it simple to keep all your online content organized in one place, whether it's for personal use or collaboration with your team. In this guide, we'll show you how to sync your Twitter bookmarks to Notion using dewey., so you can streamline your workflow and keep all your important content in one place.

Navigate to "My Account" section. Locate the "Enable" button near the "Automatically Sync to Notion" section.

Click the Enable button and you will go through a Notion authorization flow, it's important not to change any of the selections. Once access is authorized, dewey. will begin syncing all of your existing Twitter bookmarks to Notion. This process might take a while but don't worry it is being done in the background while you can continue working with no interruption.

Any new tweets added to dewey. will continue to sync automatically to Notion on an on-going basis. In order to disable or view the status of your Twitter bookmarks to Notion sync, once again, click "My Account" and you will be able to see if the option to sync to Notion is turned on or off.

In your Notion account you will see the newly created view called "dewey. Sync", all of your tweets will appear there.


How to Sync Twitter Bookmarks to Notion

Click My Account

Click the My Account on the top bar

Click the My Account on the top bar

Click "Enable"

Near the automatically sync to Notion option, click "Enable"

Near the automatically sync to Notion option, click "Enable"

Click "Connect"

In the opened popup click connect

In the opened popup click connect

Authorize in Notion

Go through the authorization flow in Notion, very important to not change the selected options

Go through the authorization flow in Notion, very important to not change the selected options

Navigate back to dewey.

After authorization is completed, you will be automatically navigated back to your dewey. account

After authorization is completed, you will be automatically navigated back to your dewey. account